Location: Websites – (Web site name) – Edit – Tools – Delete Site
Required Setup: In order to view this page, you must be assigned the role of General Manager, Marketing Manager, or a custom role that includes the Solution permission.
Scope: This feature is available for Kigo Plan 2 and above.
About the Delete Site Page
The Delete site page lets you remove your web site. Once you delete your web site it is permanent and you cannot restore it or use the web site address again.
The functionality of the Delete site page is controlled by WordPress. For more information, see Delete Site in the WordPress codex.
I'm sure I want to permanently disable my site...: Select this option if you want to delete your web site permanently.
Additional Information/Related Topics